Maryland Rush Montgomery

Maryland Rush Montgomery Board of Directors


 

Maryland Rush Montgomery Soccer Club
PO Box 9081
Gaithersburg, MD 20898-9081



Board of Directors and Contact

Position/Title

Name/Email

Phone

President

Kennedy Torres
Kennedy.Torres@marylandrushmontgomery.com

301-520-7610

Secretary

Alphonse MacDonald
alphonse.macdonald@marylandrushmontgomery.com

Treasurer

Dustin Swartz
treasurer@mdrushmontgomery.com

NCSL Rep

Mike Manolatos
ncsl@mdrushmontgomery.com

Director - College Advisory Program (CAP)
Rob Kurtz
MRM.CAP@marylandrushmontgomery.com
 

Director - Risk Management
(Background Check, MSYSA)

David Carlson
dr_dbc@yahoo.com

Director of Coaching
Boys & Girls

Ellis Pierre
EPierre@mdrushmontgomery.com

Director of Player Development
Boys (U8 - U12)

Open
academy.boys@mdrushmontgomery.com

Director of Player Development
Girls (U8 - U12)

Open
academy.girls@mdrushmontgomery.com

Youth Academy Technical Coordinator
U8 - U12

Open
academy@mdrushmontgomery.com

Director - Field Coordinator

Steve Madaras
mrm.fields@mdrushmontgomery.com

Director - Membership

Luisa Gregory
mrm.registration@mdrushmontgomery.com

Tournament Volunteer Coordinator

Jeremy Harris
jeremydharris@gmail.com

Apparel Coordinator

Ron Loube
mrm.apparel@mdrushmontgomery.com

Webmaster

Lei Jia
mrm.webmaster@mdrushmontgomery.com

Social Media

Jen Richardson
MRM.SocialMedia@mdrushmontgomery.com


At-Large Board Members


Jeff Longsworth
Pam Jenkins
Beth Cermak-Hugenberg
Joel Zuckerman
Oscar Amaguana

 

 

 


Contact

Maryland Rush Montgomery Soccer Club
 PO Box 9081
Gaithersburg, Maryland 20898

Email: info@marylandrushmontgomery.com

HOURS

Rush National sponsor

Copyright © 2019 Maryland Rush Montgomery  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement Log In